Saturday, January 2, 2016

Let There Be Dragons release info

Where we last left our hero...

Kayn led her clan out of their immortal Testing by surrendering her humanity to instinct, and she became a Dragon. The third book in the series is about the beginning of her immortal life with clan Ankh and insanity that followed. It is about one girls physical and emotional evolution.  "Let There Be Dragons," is a twisted ride that will leave you breathless and dying for more.

Book Three, "Let There Be Dragons" release event.

Author friends please pick a time slot if you'd like your work to be a part of this promotional event

Book one in the series, “Sweet Sleep.”

What would you do if you discovered that everything you’ve ever known to be your reality was a lie?
What if…
The things that go bump in the night, things you thought were simply a figment of your wild imagination are in fact very real?
Would you live your life differently if you knew you were going to be corrected…erased from this world sometime around your sixteenth birthday?
You and your twin sister were never meant to be born.
There will be no place to run… No place to hide… You won’t even know they’re coming… Do you have what it takes to survive your Correction? Do you have what it takes to leave your humanity behind? If your answer is yes then hold on tight…

     Book two in the series, “Enlightenment.”

     Kayn lost everything and everyone she loved in a brutal attack on her family. Kayn is now an Ankh; Kevin is a Triad, her enemy, with all memory of Kayn wiped from his mind. Can his love for her survive? Will she be able to find the strength to stand against him when the time comes?
Ankh must assimilate and train its three new members. At least Kayn is not alone as the only newbie. They’ve lost just as much as she. It’s part of the deal...the family never survives. Bonding with their new clan and forgetting the past is critical.
Kayn must learn to fight. She must learn to do impossible things, and make choices that leave a dent in her soul and an ache in her heart. The mortal version of right and wrong is now irrelevant.
Her twin, Chloe, while dead, still feels part of her. Will Chloe be able to take over Kayn's body? Frost keeps watching her, waiting. She feels a pull to Frost, but is it real or a Chloe memory? She longs for Kevin, but her twin's attachment to Frost is causing her emotional conflict.
Can Kevin’s and her love survive? Will Kevin remember her?
The Testing is coming. Kayn must learn to fight and die, and stand back up to fight and die again to get through The Testing. Will she survive and what will she become? Is her destiny set? Will she find enlightenment?

 This is not a fairytale. This is a nightmare.

Buy it on Amazon           

     Next, the main series branches off into a side series with, “Wild Thing.”

     After a dark past, a teenage girl comes back from the dead and becomes a hit-man for a clan of immortals.
     After many years lost in places void of humanity, Grey found her. He introduced her to a partially immortal family. She’d been saved in so many ways by the Ankh. They were the family that she had always been destined to find. They would teach her to embrace the dragon that resided within her. She would learn that both the dark side of her spirit and light were equally important. Lexy of Ankh was a weapon, unmatched by any member of the other clans. She would fight for all that is good even though most of time her heart remained lost in the darkness. Greydon tried to be her handler, but Lexy of Ankh was meant to be a WILD THING.

    Book Three coming February 2016 

Contact to review


Sara Allen said...

This series is so amazing

Kim Cormack said...

Thanks sweetie ;)