Sunday, June 14, 2020

Children Of Ankh Series Order

The Children Of Ankh Series Order

Coming in 2020, book five, Tragic Fools

Fantasy adventure, magical realism, non-stop action with laughter, tears and a coming of age paranormal romance that will capture every reader's heart. A story of a teenage girl who overcomes tragedy and evolves into something she never knew possible as her immortal destiny comes to light. This paranormal fantasy will leave you breathless as it takes you through the darkness and leads you back out into the secret world of immortality triggered by choices in the afterlife.

         The end of her life is only the beginning of her story.

     Would you live your life differently if you knew you were going to be corrected after your sixteenth birthday? You were never meant to be born. There will be nowhere to run, no place to hide. You won't even know they're coming. Do you have what it takes to survive your Correction? Could you leave your humanity behind? If the answer is yes, then hold on tight, it's going to be one hell of a ride!
     The monster hadn't come for her during the night as she'd imagined a monster would when she was small. Those were the childhood rules. You only ever had to be afraid of monsters in the dark. Now that Kayn was grown up, she understood anyone could be a monster on the inside.

     This series is what would happen if Hunger games and Divergent hooked up and had a baby!

     A comic romp through the afterlife with three Clans of naughty certifiably insane antiheroes who battle while collecting partially immortal teenagers as they survive the exterminations of their family lines on their sixteenth year. If they've impressed the Guardians of the in-between with their bravery, they shall be granted a second chance at life as sacrificial lambs for the greater good. They must join one of three Clans of immortals living on earth and can be stolen at random by any other Clan until their eighteenth birthday. Plot twist...To prove their partially mortal brains are capable of grasping immortality, they will be dropped into an Immortal Testing, which is basically a simulation of their own personal hells. Like rats in a maze made of nightmares and other ghastly depraved thoughts best left locked behind those mortal happy place filters, they must come out mentally intact after being murdered in thousands of increasingly creative ways. 

    She had never coveted the role of princess. She'd always wanted to be the hero. 

Warning: The information contained within this book is not intended for mere mortals. Reading this book may inadvertently trigger your Correction. If you show great bravery during your demise, you may be given a second chance at life by one of the three Guardians of the in-between. For your soul's protection, you must join one of three Clans of immortals on earth. You are totally still reading this, aren't you? You've got this. Welcome to the Children Of Ankh Series Universe.

No comments: